Local area connection validating identity childless women dating single dad

However, the four original colleges – Darwin, Eliot, Keynes and Rutherford – remain, each with their own Master.

Woolf college opened in 2008 and Turing college in 2014.

Building elsewhere included the Park Wood accommodation village and the Darwin houses in 1989.

In 1982 the university opened the University Centre at Tonbridge (now the University of Kent at Tonbridge) for its School of Continuing education, helping to enhance the availability of teaching across the county.

During the 1990s and 2000s the University expanded beyond its original campus, establishing campuses in Medway, Tonbridge and Brussels, and partnerships with Canterbury College, West Kent College, South Kent College and Mid Kent College.